05/04/2016

 
About SRNS

Contact

FAQs

Disclaimer & Legal Notices

Site Map

 

SRNS HOME

spacer

SRNS Contacts

Media Relations
arrow Barbara Smoak, barbara.smoak@srs.gov

Community Relations
arrow Teresa Haas, teresa.haas@srs.gov

Education Outreach
arrow Candice Dermody, candice.dermody@srs.gov

Staffing Information
Recruiters (includes relocation benefits)
arrow Betty Scott, betty.scott@srs.gov
arrow Kadena Simpkins, kadena.simpkins@srs.gov
arrow Deborah McLendon, deborah.mclendon@srs.gov

Site Strategic Staffing
arrow Marsha Franklin, marsha.franklin@srs.gov

BrassRing Administrator
arrow Karen Turner, karen.turner@srs.gov

Internship/Co-Op/Limited Service Employees (LSEs)
arrow Peter (Nate) Diakun, peter.diakun@srs.gov

Family Independence Program/Wounded Warrior Program
arrow Kathy Hutto, katherine.hutto@srs.gov

Non-Exempt Hiring - Clerical, Laboratory Technicians
Radiological Control Technicians, Multi-Skill Technicians, Production, E&I and Maintenance

arrow George (Ned) Baynham, george.baynham@srs.gov

For information on the SRNS Benefits Program, please contact the People Support Service Center at 803.725.7772

Procurement
For information related to our procurement process, contact Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, LLC, Supplier Development Team: 800.888.7986

Savannah River Nuclear Solutions is interested in building strong partnering relationships with small, minority, HUBZone, service-disabled veteran-owned, veteran-owned and women-owned small businesses.

If you would like to learn more about our Supplier Development Program or are interested in providing SRNS with more information about your company, you can:
arrow visit our SRNS Small Business Program website or
arrow submit an email to: supplierdevelopment@srs.gov or
arrow call 800.888.7986.

Other Contact Information
To contact any other SRNS personnel, call the SRS Operator: 803.725.6211

 
SRSCONTACTFAQsDISCLAIMER & LEGAL NOTICESSITE MAP
©2010 Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Website created and maintained by SRNS Public Affairs (srnspublicaffairs@srs.gov)
Link to Fluor Link to Northrop Grumman Link to Honeywell